Whitepaper

“Hacking digital learning”

troodi whitepaper
Digitalization is changing the way we work and learn. More and more organizations want to take advantage of the enormous potential that lies in digital and blended development measures. However, digital learning projects often fail, as shown in low learner engagement and low completion rates.

 

Digital learning needs certain framework conditions! Based on a variety of projects with different organizations – from startups to SMEs to large enterprises – we have identified several variables that determine the success of a learning project.

WHITEPAPER DOWNLOAD

Whitepaper Content

N

Why we need digital learning in organizations

N

Challenges of digital learning

N

8 practical tips for successful implementation

N

Best practices from several client projects

digital blended learning

Let’s talk about digital learning

Philip Workshop

Online-Workshop

Success factors for digital learning in organizations

7th of September, 4 – 5 pm

In this interactive workshop, we will examine the opportunities and challenges of digital self-learning in organizations. Based on 8 success factors, we will discuss how learning opportunities should be designed and integrated to be effective in the long run.
You can sign up for the LinkedIn event or message us at jacqueline.soldan@troodi.de.

Whitepaper

„Hacking digital learning“

troodi whitepaper

Die Digitalisierung verändert die Art und Weise, wie wir arbeiten und lernen. Immer mehr Organisationen wollen das enorme Potenzial nutzen, das in digitalen und blended Personalentwicklungsmaßnahmen liegt. Allerdings scheitern digitale Lernprojekte häufig, was sich in einem geringen Engagement der Lernenden und in niedrigen Abschlussquoten zeigt.

Digitales Lernen braucht bestimmte Rahmenbedingungen! Basierend auf einer Vielzahl an Projekten mit unterschiedlichen Organisationen – von Start-ups, über KMU’s bis hin zu Großunternehmen – haben wir verschiedene Variablen identifiziert, die den Erfolg eines Lernprojekts bestimmen. 

WHITEPAPER DOWNLOAD

Inhalte des Whitepapers

N

Warum wir digitales Lernen in Organisationen brauchen

N

Herausforderungen des digitalen Lernens

N

8 konkrete Tipps für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung

N

Best Practices aus verschiedenen Organisationen

digital blended learning

Interesse am Austausch?

Julian Workshop

Online-Workshop

Erfolgsfaktoren für digitales Lernen in Organisationen

6. Oktober, 16:00 – 17:00 Uhr

In diesem interaktiven Workshop beleuchten wir gemeinsam die Chancen und Herausforderungen von digitalem Selbstlernen in Organisationen. Auf der Basis von 8 Erfolgsfaktoren diskutieren wir, wie Lernangebote gestaltet und eingebettet werden sollten, damit sie nachhaltig wirksam sind.

Die Anmeldung zum Workshop erfolgt über das LinkedIn Event oder direkt per Mail an jacqueline.soldan@troodi.de.